Putting the Community 1st search
Toll Free 866.360.5370

Area We Serve

Who can join Community 1st Credit Union?
Community 1st Credit Union membership is open to persons living or working in the following Iowa and Missouri Counties.  Once you become a member, you're always a member.  This means you may maintain the full privileges of membership should you leave or retire from the areas that we serve - even if you move to another area or state.

Iowa Counties A-K Iowa Counties L-W Missouri Counties
Adair County
Adams County
Appanoose County
Audubon County
Benton County
Boone County
Carroll County
Cass County
Cedar County
Clarke County
Clinton County
Crawford County
Dallas County
Davis County
Decatur County
Des Moines County
Fremont County
Greene County
Guthrie County
Harrison County
Henry County
Iowa County
Jackson County
Jasper County
Jefferson County
Johnson County
Jones County
Keokuk County
Lee County
Linn County
Louisa County
Lucas County
Madison County
Mahaska County
Marion County
Marshall County
Mills County
Monona County
Monroe County
Montgomery County
Muscatine County
Page County
Polk County
Pottawattamie County
Poweshiek County
Ringgold County
Scott County
Shelby County
Story County
Tama County
Taylor County
Union County
Van Buren County
Wapello County
Warren County
Washington County
Wayne County
Adair County
Knox County
Linn County
Macon County
Putnam County
Schuyler County
Scotland County
Sullivan County