Personal Bilingüe

Adriana Campos Alondra Torres Ana de la Torre

Adriana Campos Especialista en Depósitos Ottumwa, IA 52501 adrianac@c1stcu.com

Alondra Sanchez-Torrez Rep. Atención a Miembros 1800 E. Washington Street Mount Pleasant, IA 52641 alondratn@c1stcu.com Ana de la Torre Rep. Servicios a Miembros 600 S Iowa Ave Ottumwa, IA 52501 anad@c1stcu.com
Andrea Martinez Blanca Sosa Carlos Molina

Andrea Martinez-Calderon Agente Servicio a Miembros andreac@c1stcu.com

Blanca Sosa Rep. Servicio Miembros Ottumwa, IA 52501 blancas@c1stcu.com

Carlos Molina Rep. Servicios Financieros 1940 Venture Drive (Walmart) Ottumwa, IA 52501 carlosm@c1stcu.com

Damaris Amador David Suarez Diana Chavez
Damaris Amador Agente Visual 235 Richmond Ave. Ottumwa, IA 52501 damarisa@c1stcu.com

David Suárez Desarrollo de la Comunidad 641-814-2630 davids@c1stcu.com

Diana  Chávez – Díaz Cajera 303 S. 2nd Ave. Washington, IA 52353 dianac@c1stcu.com
Dixa Richard Eduardo Vasquez Jose Gonzalez
Ditxa Richards Gerente de Sucursal 1311 A Avenue West Oskaloosa, IA 52577 ditxao@c1stcu.com Eduardo Vásquez Rep Servicios Financieros 1940 Venture Drive (Walmart) Ottumwa, IA 52501 eduardov@c1stcu.com

José González Gerente de Sucursal  1940 Venture Drive (Walmart) Ottumwa, IA 52501 joseg@c1stcu.com

George Nixon Jose Raya Karla Guerra
George Nixon Rep. Servicios a Miembros 600 S Iowa Ave Ottumwa, IA 52501 georgen@c1stcu.com Jose Raya Magdaleno Rep. Servicios Financieros 1940 Venture Drive (Walmart) Ottumwa, IA 52501 josem@c1stcu.com Karla Guerra Rep. Servicio a Miembros 235 Richmond Ave. Ottumwa, IA 52501 karlag@c1stcu.com
Maria Corona Raquel Contreras Rick Hernandez
María Jaime García Procesadora Hipotecas Ottumwa, IA 52501 mariaj@c1stcu.com Raquel Contreras Cajera 235 Richmond Ave. Ottumwa, IA 52501 raquelc@c1stcu.com Rick Hernández Especialista en Hipotecas rickh@c1stcu.com
ruth garza Veronica Gonzalez Yesenia Chavez
Ruth Garza-Trejo Gerente Sucursal JBS 600 S Iowa Ave, Ottumwa, IA 52501 ruthg@c1stcu.com Verónica González Agente Visual ITM Ottumwa, IA 52501 veronicag1@c1stcu.com Yesenia Chávez Cajera 235 Richmond Ave. Ottumwa, IA 52501 yeseniac@c1stcu.com

Visit our Blog!

Stay connected with C1st by subscribing to our blog, featuring news, events, articles and more!